Cove Events Calendar 2013

The calendar of events will be regularly updated with further events throughout the year.
If you have any questions about any of these events please contact Duncan Redhead either by email – duncan.redhead@oracle.com or phone 07710152240

Date Event
Tue 26th March: Montenegro v England on the BIG SCREEN
Sat 30th March: Karaoke Night
Sat 6th April:                     NATWEST DAY followed by Player Dinner
Thu 18th April: Private Hire – Charity Event
Fri 19th – Sat 20th April:   24Hr Sponsored Nets Fundraiser
Mon 6th May:                   Colts Tournament Day
Sat 11th May:                   FA Cup Final on BIG SCREEN
Sat 25th May:                   Champions League Final on BIG SCREEN
Sun 26th May:                   Paintballing Day
Mon 27th May:                   Football League Championship Playoff Final
Wed 29th May: England v Rep. Of Ireland on the BIG SCREEN
Sun 9th – Sun 16th June: Cove Festival Of Cricket:
Sun 9th June: North Hampshire U15 v South East Hampshire U15
Mon 10th June: Under 9A v Basingstoke & Under 9B v Aldershot
Tue 11th June: Under 11 Girls v Rowledge & Under 13A v Hartney Wintney
Wed 12th June: Under 13 Girls v Eversley & Blackwater 20:20 League Game
Thu 13th June: Under 11 v Old Basing
Fri 1th June: Cove 1st XI v The Army – 20:20 Challenge Match
Sat 15th June: Cove 1st XI v Falkland – Home Counties Prem.
Sun 16th June: to be confirmed
Fri 21st June: Colts Kwik Cricket Evening
Sat 29th June: Club Summer BBQ
Thu 11th July: Private Hire
Fri 12th July: Cove trip to Hampshire v Sussex 20:20 Floodlit Game
Fri 26th July: Colts End Of Season BBQ
Wed 14th August: England v Scotland on BIG SCREEN
Sat 26th October: Halloween Party
Sat 2nd November: Bonfire Night

Updated: March 21, 2013 — 7:57 pm
Cove Cricket Club © 2014