Updated Events Calendar

Cove Events Calendar 2013

The following events are currently scheduled for 2013:

COVE FESTIVAL OF CRICKET

SUN 9th – SUN 16th JUNE

Sun 9th Jun              – North Hampshire U15 v South East Hampshire U15

Mon 10th Jun           – U9A v Basingstoke       &U9B v Aldershot

Tues 11th Jun           – U11Girls v Rowledge   &U13A v Hartley Wintney

Wed 12th Jun           – S’wood Tourists v 3 Counties XI & U13Girls v Eversley

Thu 13th Jun             – U11 v Old Basing

Fri 14th Jun        – COVE 1st XI v THE ARMY – 20:20 Challenge

Sat 15th Jun              – Cove 1st XI v Falkland – Home Counties Prem. League

Sun 16th Jun             – Cove Sunday XI v Woolhampton

 

Fri 21st June – Colts Kwik Cricket Evening

Sun 23rd June – Steve Lai Cricket Day

Sat 29th June – Club Summer BBQ

Thu 11th July – Private Hire

Fri 12th July – Cove Trip to Hampshire v Sussex 20:20 Floodlit Game

Mon 15th July – Hampshire Ladies v Scotland

Fri 26th July – Colts End of Season BBQ (including Ultimate Sportsman Challenge)

Fri 2nd Aug – Sponsors Private Hire

Wed 14th Aug – England v Scotland on BIG SCREEN

Sat 26th Oct – Halloween Party

Sat 2nd Nov – Bonfire Night

PLEASE NOTE – The calendar of events will be regularly updated with further events throughout the year.

If you have any questions about any of these events please contact Duncan Redhead either by email – duncan.redhead@oracle.com or phone 07710152240

Updated: June 10, 2013 — 11:39 pm
Cove Cricket Club © 2014